School Starts August 23rd. Classes begin at 8:15
Welcome to the new website for Interstate 35! Roadrunnerpride.org

DISTRICT PHONE: 641-765-4291

ELEMENTARY PHONE: 641-765-4901

SECONDARY PHONE: 641-765-4818

Building and Grounds

CUSTODIAL STAFF
 

 

Rick Gray
Rick Gray
Building and Grounds Director
rgray@roadrunnerpride.org

 
     

Don Bedwell
Grounds Maintenance
dbedwell@roadrunnerpride.org
 
Brad Seymour
Facility Maintenance
bseymour@roadrunnerpride.org
     
Kenny Erwin
Kenny Erwin
Custodian
kerwin@roadrunnerpride.org
  Photo Not Available
Barbie Gray
Custodian
bgray@roadrunnerpride.org
     
Photo Not Available
Lucinda Murphy
Custodian
lmurphy@roadrunnerpride.org
  Ashlyn Gray
Ashlyn Gray
Custodian
agray@roadrunnerpride.org