School Board Headline

The Interstate 35 School Board of Directors strives to support the efforts of the dedicated teachers, administrators, and staff of our school district. The I-35 School Board meets on the 4th Monday of every month at 6:00 pm, and welcomes community attendance and input at these meetings.

Interstate 35 School Board Members

Jeremy Maske, President

Term Ending 11/2023 (District 1)

About Jeremy

Roger Cannoy, Vice President

Term Ending 11/2023 (At Large)

About Roger

Eddie Vonnahme, Board Member

Monica Strange, Board Member

Term Ending 11/2025 (District 3)

About Monica

Melissa Keller, Board Member

Term Ending 11/2025 (District 4)

About Melissa

Mission Statement

The Interstate 35 Community School District exists to develop life-long learners and responsible, productive, successful citizens in an ever-changing society.